Happy New Year Everyone!: How The World Celebrated the New Year

I promised my friends that I would put up these awesome pictures from our New Year’s celebration on our Minecraft Server, The World.

Apparently zombies come in two sizes: scary and HOLY SHIT WHAT IS THAT AND HOW DO I KILL IT.

Apparently zombies come in two sizes: scary and HOLY SHIT WHAT IS THAT AND HOW DO I KILL IT.

Why are we here again? Oh, look! Ham!

Why are we here again? Oh, look! Ham!

Fireworks!

Fireworks!

OMG FIREWORKS!

OMG FIREWORKS!

Leave a Reply

