I’m back! For now!

So since graduating from Pitt in August, I have not been around much, but here are some updates:

1. I now have a Masters of Library and Information Science! YAY!

I have the piece of paper that I paid A LOT of money for… still hasn’t hit me yet…

2. I got ENGAGED 😀 I never thought that I would get to marry my best friend 😀

Now I get to plan my wedding! … This is already causing arguments with my family… NO CHURCH.

3. I play a lot of video games. Unemployment affords me this luxury, but I do not collect unemployment.

So far I have played: more Fallout, Mine Craft, Skyrim, and… Super Mario Galaxy which I hate.

4. I GOT A JOB! Which I have not started yet… Soon though… soon…

I’m not allowed to disclose any details about it, but I can work from home! Woot!

5. Being a grownup sucks.

Now I get to pay back all of my loans! … -___-

I actually decided to post tonight because I wanted to share some interesting screen shots from a Mine Craft server that I play on:

What are they all looking at?

Wolfies like ham…

This might end badly… FYI this is a shot from the destruction of part of our server that no one played on anymore…

More to come soon! 😀

2 thoughts on “I’m back! For now!

Leave a Reply

